PROMOTE

PROMOTE WITH SW ALLIANCE

The SWA is made up of influencers and DJs from the region who consistently work to give artists access to our members’ loyal audiences.

GAIN NEW FANS

When you connect with the Southwest DJ Alliance, we make your record availble to over 170 DJs and other regional industry players that can help get your music heard on your way to a number one radio hit.


The SW Alliance Weekly DJ Call

$200

Tuesdays
5PM PT / 6PM MT / 8PM ET

Present Two (2) Songs. Additional songs may be submitted for an added fee.

Email us at music@swalliancemusic.com with any questions or concerns.

This call does not guarantee radio play or other available opportunities. Unless you’re paying someone directly for their services, networking to find opportunities to build with the DJs on the call is the best way to maximize your time slot. SW Alliance offers convenient, paid promotion packages to get things started for you.

MARKETS

COLORADO // TEXAS // NEW MEXICO // ARIZONA // NEVADA // UTAH // AND OTHER SELECT MARKETS…

ACCESS TO SERVICES
  • The SWA DJ Pool (Included)
  • Media Opportunities
  • Club Promotion
  • Radio Promotion Campaigns
  • Strategic Marketing Collateral

DJs from the Southwest link with the SWA to access to new records and connect with the artists featured on the weekly call. We support your campaign by exposing your brand to multiple audiences in the Southwestern market.


$200 – SW Alliance Weekly Call

One (1) Song


$500Touchdown Run
One-day promo run in one city.

Press Opportunities and Appearances


$1500Three-Day Play
3 days of promo in one city.

Press Opportunities, Appearances, One Performance, Strategic Marketing Collateral.


$5000 – Full Court-Press
3-4 Cities, Full Promo.

Press Opportunities, Club Promotion, Radio Promotion Campaign, Strategic Marketing Collateral